AHHC Staff

Senior Staff:

Timothy R. Rogers
President and CEO
tim@ahhcnc.org

Sherry Thomas, BSN, MPH
Senior Executive Vice President
sherry@ahhcnc.org

Judy Penn
Vice President of Business & Member Relations
judy@ahhcnc.org

Administration:

Ellen Anderson
Office Manager
ellen@ahhcnc.org

Tracy Colvard
Vice President of Government Relations & Public Policy
tracy@ahhcnc.org

Richard Fowlkes
Education & Events Coordinator
richard@ahhcnc.org

Courtney Hodges, MBA
Senior Director of Marketing & Communications
courtney@ahhcnc.org

Cindy R. Morgan, RN, MSN, CHC, CHPN
Vice President for Hospice, Palliative Care & Clinical Innovations
cindy@ahhcnc.org

Kathie Smith, RN
Vice President of State Relations, Home & Community Based Care
kathie@ahhcnc.org